Contact Us

In an emergency ALWAYS dial 911!

To contact an on-duty officer:
Office Phone#
570-784-6543

Non-Emergency Communications
570-784-6300

Mailing Address:
26 Firehall Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Email:
police@hemlocktownship.org

Fax:
570-784-6587

Officer Email Addresses

Chief Michael VanDine
vandine@hemlocktownship.org

Sergeant Scott Traugh
traugh@hemlocktownship.org

Corporal Charles Dietterick
dietterick@hemlocktownship.org

Officer Jeffery Bachinger
bachinger@hemlocktownship.org

Officer Harold Morris
morris@hemlocktownship.org

Officer Jeffrey Sutton
sutton@hemlocktownship.org

Officer Jessica Shoup
shoup@hemlocktownship.org